Athletic Staff

Sport Head Coach E-Mail Address
Bowling – Boys Walter Sessions usbcbowl300@gmail.com
Bowling – Girls Cathy Alper cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us
Cross Country Morgan Henson morgs78727@yahoo.com
Golf – Boys Richard Backel richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us
Golf – Girls Vincent Vodola vincent_vodola@scps.k12.fl.us
Swimming – Girls & Boys Elaine Wiedemer elaine_baker@scps.k12.fl.us
Volleyball – Asst. Girls   Wendy Warfield WAWAFIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
Basketball – Boys Faye Robinson CroomsBoysBBall@gmail.com
Basketball – JV Boys CroomsBoysBBall@gmail.com
Basketball – Asst. Boys Mikeal Green MGreen@seminolesheriff.org
Basketball – Girls Eric Orr eric_orr20@yahoo.com
Basketball – Volunteer Floyd Narcisse Floydnarcisse@yahoo.com
Soccer – Boys Drew Fischer drewhfischer@gmail.com
Soccer – Asst. Boys drewhfischer@gmail.com
Soccer – Girls Alberto Ramos alramos.pr@gmail.com
Soccer – Asst. Girls alramos.pr@gmail.com
Weight Lifting Josue Urbina josue_urbina@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading Mackenzie McLean mackenzie_mclean@scps.k12.fl.us
Track – Girls & Boys Morgan Henson morgs78727@yahoo.com
Volleyball Boys Dr. Cheryl Bowlus DrCBowlus@gmail.com
Volleyball Boys JV Sarah Smith Smithsz12@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Director Dr. Angela Miller angel_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Secretary Mary Benton Mary_Benton@scps.k12.fl.us

Comments are closed