Athletic Staff

Sport Head Coach E-Mail Address
Bowling – Boys Walter Sessions usbcbowl300@gmail.com
Bowling – Girls Cathy Alper cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us
Cross Country Morgan Henson morgs78727@yahoo.com
Golf – Boys Richard Backel richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us
Golf – Girls Richard Backel richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us
Swimming – Girls & Boys Elaine Wiedemer elaine_baker@scps.k12.fl.us
Volleyball – Girls
Basketball – Boys Faye Robinson CroomsBoysBBall@gmail.com
Basketball – JV Boys Corey Carter cocarter30@gmail.com
Basketball – Asst. Boys Mikeal Green MGreen@seminolesheriff.org
Basketball – Girls Eric Orr eric_orr20@yahoo.com
Basketball – Asst. Floyd Narcisse Floydnarcisse@yahoo.com
Soccer – Boys
Soccer – Asst. Boys
Soccer – Girls Alberto Ramos alramos.pr@gmail.com
Soccer – Asst. Girls
Weight Lifting Josue Urbina josue_urbina@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading Mackenzie McLean mackenzie_mclean@scps.k12.fl.us
Track – Girls & Boys Morgan Henson morgs78727@yahoo.com
Track – Girls & Boys Asst. Corey Carter cocarter30@gmail.com
Volleyball Boys
Volleyball Boys JV
Athletic Director Dr. Angela Miller angel_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Secretary Mary Benton Mary_Benton@scps.k12.fl.us

Comments are closed