Athletic Staff

Sport Head Coach E-Mail Address
Bowling – Boys Roben LaTorella roben_latorella@scps.k12.fl.us
Bowling – Girls Cathy Alper cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us
Cross Country Nate Perkins nate_perkins@scps.k12.fl.us
Golf – Boys Richard Backel richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us
Golf – Girls Vincent Vodola vincent_vodola@scps.k12.fl.us
Swimming – Girls & Boys Elaine Wiedemer elaine_baker@scps.k12.fl.us
Volleyball – Girls Tawni Small tawnismall@yahoo.com
Basketball – Boys Faye Robinson fayetablet@gmail.com
Basketball – JV Boys Floyd L. Narcisse floydlnarcisse@yahoo.com
Basketball – Asst. Boys Terrance Quinn terence.quinn@trinitycollege.edu
Basketball – Girls Eric Orr eric_orr20@yahoo.com
Basketball – Volunteer Joeal Turner jawan2k4@yahoo.com
Soccer – Boys Drew Fischer drewhfischer@gmail.com
Soccer – Asst. Boys Alberto Gonzalez albertogonzalez224@hotmail.com
Soccer – Girls Alberto Ramos alramos.pr@gmail.com
Soccer – Asst. Girls Hannah Keiger
Weight Lifting Josue Urbina josue_urbina@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading Mackenzie McLean mackenzie_mclean@scps.k12.fl.us
Track – Girls & Boys Nate Perkins nate_perkins@scps.k12.fl.us
Volleyball – Asst Deborah Hartman deborah_hartman@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Director Dr. Angela Miller angel_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Secretary Roben LaTorella roben_latorella@scps.k12.fl.us

Comments are closed